MerleFest 2013. Music. Moments. Memories. – #4

I almost forgot how to make a video, but after ordering my 3rd or 4th Final Cut Pro Free Trial, I decided I had to get this done.

While at the MerleFest, I brought along my Canon G12 camera.  It’s a nifty small unit that shoots great photos as well as video.  I didn’t have the luxury of accessing the impressive photography inventory at school, so this little thing did pretty nicely on it’s own.

In my previous post, I bragged about the all-female bluegrass band Della Mae.  This is their song “Pine Tree” from their soon-to-be-released album “This World Oft Can Be”.

About Laurie Merritt Photography

Owner: Laurie Merritt Photography
This entry was posted in Commercial, Outdoors, People, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

