Creamsicle Pi

You know you’re losing it when it’s getting late and you’re playing mind games with the moth head.  Look again – there is no “e” in this Pi!

creatures-3997_900

 

About Laurie Merritt Photography

Hello visitors, and thank-you so much for stopping by! Classes are over, back-to-back internships completed, and I anticipate having my Photographic Technology degree in my hands this May!! Over the past 2-3 years, your responses to my posts have indeed helped sustain my passion for my photography. My only hope is that these images have improved and that they reflect the lessons learned in school. I certainly feel they have, but your “likes” and “comments” continue to confirm it. Again, I appreciate your taking a peek. Deep thanks from a grateful photographer.
This entry was posted in Animal Kingdom, Colors, Commercial, entomology, Insects, Nature, Outdoors, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Creamsicle Pi

  1. tomsimard says:

    Beautiful colors/pattern. Great title!

Leave a Reply

